Member Profiles

arrow&v

If you want to be added to our member profile list just click the button and fill in your data

Name
Affiliation
Email Address
LatAM Country under Research
Georgia Alexandri
University of Leeds
g.alexandri@leeds.ac.uk
Quito- Ecuador. Strong interest for Buenos Aires Argentina
Maria Jesus Alfaro
University of Birmingham
mxa964@student.bham.ac.uk
Lima, Peru
Mariana Arzeno
University of Buenos Aires
mariana.arzeno@gmail.com
Argentina
Ed Atkins
University of Bristol
ed.atkins@bristol.ac.uk
Brazil
Matthew Benwell
Newcastle University
matthew.benwell@ncl.ac.uk
Argentina; Chile; Patagonia; Falklands/Malvinas
Dana Brablec
University of Cambridge
dabrable@uc.cl
Santiago de Chile
Daniela Bressa Florentin
University of Bath
daniela.f.bressa.florentin@bath.edu
Ecuador
Natalia Buitron
London School of Economics
n.buitron-arias@lse.ac.uk
Ecuador, Peru
Ryan Centner
London School of Economics
r.o.centner@lse.ac.uk
Argentina, Aruba, Brazil, Cuba, Curaçao, Venezuela
Elizabeth Chant
University College London
elizabeth.chant.17@ucl.ac.uk
Argentina, Chile, colonial Latin America
Katerina Chatzikidi
University of Oxford
katerina.chatzikidi@gmail.com
Brazil, São Luís, Alcântara
Jennifer Chisholm
University of Cambridge
jc811@cam.ac.uk
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Lauren Crabb
Coventry University London
lauren.Crabb@coventry.ac.uk
Brazil
Julie Cupples
University of Edinburgh
julie.cupples@ed.ac.uk
Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Colombia, Mexico
Alejandro De Coss-Corzo
University of Bath
alejandro.decoss@gmail.com
Mexico. Mexico City
Vevila Dornelles
University of Reading
v.r.c.dornelles@pgr.reading.ac.uk
Brazil
Monica Farias
University of Buenos Aires
monicafarias@filo.uba.ar
Argentina, Buenos Aires
Francesca Ferlicca
IUAV University of Venice
f.ferlicca@stud.iuav.it
Argentina, Buenos Aires Metropolitan Area
Jessica A. Fernández de Lara Harada
Cambridge University
jaf83@cam.ac.uk
Mexico
Federico Ferretti
University College Dublin - School of Geography
federico.ferretti@ucd.ie
Brazil, Argentina, Mexico
Francesca Fois
Aberystwyth University
Ffr4@aber.ac.uk
Brazil
Cordelia Freeman
University of Exeter
c.freeman@exeter.ac.uk
Chile, Peru, Mexico, Guatemala
Jeff Garmany
King's College London
jeffrey.garmany@kcl.ac.uk
Brazil: Fortaleza, Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo
Ellen Carmen Gordon
University of Cambridge
ecg45@cam.ac.uk
Ecuador
Valeria Guarneros-Meza
De Montfort University
valeria.guarneros@dmu.ac.uk
Mexico
Rogério Haesbaert
Universidade Federal Fluminense - Niterói - Rio de Janeiro - Brasil
rogergeo@uol.com.br
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil), Chile, México, Colombia, Ecuador
Sam Halvorsen
Queen Mary University of London
s.halvorsen@qmul.ac.uk
Buenos Aires, Argentina, Latin America
Ivette Hernandez
Independent researcher
ivehersant@gmail.com
Chile
Mario Hernández Trejo
University of Manchester
mario.hernandeztrejo@manchester.ac.uk
Mexico
Chris Hesketh
Oxford Brookes
chesketh@brookes.ac.uk
Mexico, Bolivia
Jessica Hope
University of Bristol
jessica.hope@bristol.ac.uk
Bolivia
Philipp Horn
University of Sheffield
p.horn@sheffield.ac.uk
Bolivia (La Paz, El Alto, Santa Cruz), Ecuador (Quito), Peru (Lima)
Danielle House
Aberystwyth University
danielle.house@gmail.com
Mexico
Felipe Irarrázaval
PhD student, The University of Manchester
felipe.irarrazaval@manchester.ac.uk
Chile, Bolivia (Tarija and Chaco) and Peru (La Convención y Cusco)
Michael Janoschka
University of Leeds
m.janoschka@leeds.ac.uk
Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Mexico, Buenos Aires, Santiago de Chile, Mexico City, Quito, Rio de Janeiro
Anna Laing
University of Sussex
a.f.laing@sussex.ac.uk
Bolivia, Amazonia
Francisco Letelier
Universidad Católica del Maule, Chile
fcoletelier@gmail.com
Chile
Bernardo Mançano Fernandes
São Paulo State University - UNESP
mancano.fernandes@unesp.br
Brasil, Colombia, Bolívia, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Guatemala, Costa Rica, México, Chile
Sonja Marzi
The London School of Economics
S.marzi@lse.ac.uk
Colombia
Angus McNelly
Queen Mary University of London
a.mcnelly@qmul.ac.uk
Bolivia (La Paz, El Alto, Santa Cruz de la Sierra)
Diana Morales
Independent early career researcher
dianamoralesarcila@gmail.com
The Coffee Region (Colombia), O'Higgins region (Chile)
Sofie Narbed
Royal Holloway, University of London
sofie.narbed@rhul.ac.uk
Ecuador (Quito)
Laura Premack
Lancaster University
l.premack@lancaster.ac.uk
Brazil
Sarah Radcliffe
Department of Geography, University of Cambridge
sar23@cam.ac.uk
Ecuador
Matthew Aaron Richmond
Latin America and Caribbean Centre, London School of Economics
matthew.aaron.richmond@gmail.com
Brazil – São Paulo and Rio de Janeiro
Denisse Rodriguez Olivari
Humboldt Universitat zu Berlin
rodrigde@hu-berlin.de
Peru and Brazil
Federico M. Rossi
Consejo Nacional de Investigaciones Científicas y Técnicas (CONICET) - Universidad Nacional de San Martín (UNSAM), Buenos Aires
federico.rossi@conicet.gov.ar
Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile
Megan Ryburn
London School of Economics
m.ryburn@lse.ac.uk
Chile, Bolivia, Colombia
Miguel Rábago Dorbecker
Universidad de los Andes
miguelrabagodorbecker@gmail.com
Law and Space, International Law, Farmers Rights and International Law,
Maria Daniela Sanchez Lopez
University of East Anglia
dsanchezlopez80@gmail.com
Bolivia, Chile, Peru, Ecuador
Tim Schwanen
University of Oxford, School of Geography and the Environment
tim.schwanen@ouce.ox.ac.uk
Sao Paulo, Brazil; Colombia
Joseli Maria Silva
State University of Ponta Grossa
joseli.genero@gmail.com
Brazil
Gabriel Silvestre
University of Sheffield
g.silvestre@sheffield.ac.uk
Brazil, Rio de Janeiro
Carolina Sternberg
DePaul University, USA
csternb1@depaul.edu
Argentina; cities: Buenos Aires and Chicago
Giulia Torino
University of Cambridge
giuliatorino91@gmail.com
Colombia, Bogotá (primary), Cali and Medellín (secondary)
Fernanda Valeria Torres
CONICET - Universidad Nacional de La Plata
ftorres@fahce.unlp.edu.ar
Argentina
Emiliano Travieso
King's College, University of Cambridge
et399@cam.ac.uk
Argentina and Uruguay / Buenos Aires, Montevideo, Fray Bentos
Marcia Vera-Espinoza
Queen Mary University of London
m.vera-espinoza@qmul.ac.uk
Chile, Brazil, Argentina, Ecuador
Natan Waintrub
University College London
natan.waintrub@gmail.com
Chile (Santiago)
Ana Watson
University of Calgary
ana.watson1@ucalgary.ca
Peru
Japhy Wilson
University of Manchester
japhy.wilson@manchester.ac.uk
Ecuador
Austin Zeiderman
Department of Geography and Environment, London School of Economics
a.zeiderman@lse.ac.uk
Colombia